Executive Board

Home / Executive Board

Executive Board

FFAW/CAW Executive Board 2012 - 2015

 

Earle McCurdy - President
PO Box 10, Stn. C, St. John’s NL A1C 5H5
Ph: (709) 576-7276 (work)
Ph: (709) 579-3298 (home)
Fax: (709) 576-1962
E-mail:
president@ffaw.nfld.net

 

David Decker - Secretary-Treasurer
PO Box 10, Stn. C, St. John’s NL A1C 5H5
Ph: (709) 576-7276 (work)
Cell: (709) 743-5353
Fax: (709) 576-1962
E-mail:
ddecker@ffaw.nfld.net

 

George Feltham - Vice-President
Inshore Division
Box 8, Site 7A, Eastport NL A0G 1Z0
Ph: (709) 677-2610
E-mail:
egfeltham@yahoo.com

 

Eric Day - Vice-President

Industrial-Retail-Offshore Division
PO Box 337, Harbour Breton NL A0H 1P0

Ph: (709) 885-2341
E-mail: 
ericday2010@hotmail.com

 

Loomis Way - Executive Board Member
Inshore Division (Northern Peninsula & Lab.)
Green Island Cove NL A0K 2W0
Ph: (709) 475-5441
E-mail:
lbway@nf.sympatico.ca

 

Tony Doyle - Executive Board Member
Inshore Division (Avalon Peninsula)
PO Box 55
Bay de Verde NL A0A 1E0
Ph: (709) 587-2375
E-mail:
doyletony@hotmail.com

 

Wayne Masters - Executive Board Member
Inshore Division (West & South Coasts)
Red Harbour NL A0E 2R0
Ph: (709) 279-3029
E-mail:
pwmasters@personainternet.com

 

Glen Newbury - Executive Board Member
Inshore Division (Northeast Coast)
General Delivery, Shoe Cove NL A0K 5G0

Ph: (709) 675-2506
E-mail: 
cgnewbury@hotmail.com

 

Mildred Skinner - Executive Board Member
Inshore Division (Affirmative Action)
PO Box 186
Harbour Breton NL A0H 1P0
Ph: (709) 885-2567
E-mail:
skinnermildred54@gmail.com

 

Mike Noonan - Executive Board Member
Inshore Division (Crew Member)
PO Box 76
Bay de Verde NL A0A 1E0
Ph: (709) 587-2410
E-mail:
mikenoonan41@yahoo.ca

 

Melvin Lockyer - Executive Board Member
Industrial/Retail/Offshore Division (Avalon Peninsula)
Box 376
Arnold’s Cove NL A0B 1A0
Ph: (709) 463-2011
E-mail:
mlock07@hotmail.com

 

Nancy Fillier - Executive Board Member
Industrial/Retail/Offshore Division (Northern Peninsula & Lab.)
PO Box 74
L’ance au Loup NL A0K 3L0
Ph: (709) 927-5601
E-mail:
nancyfillier5@hotmail.com

 

Paul Kean - Executive Board Member
Industrial/Retail/Offshore Division (Northeast Coast)
PO Box 220
Lumsden NL A0G 3E0
Ph: (709) 530-2261
E-mail:
paul.kean@nf.sympatico.ca

 

Helen Evans - Executive Board Member
Industrial/Retail/Offshore Division (Affirmative Action)
PO Box 75
Hant’s Harbour NL A0B 1Y0
Ph: (709) 586-2701
E-mail:
helenpevans@hotmail.com

 

Mike Devereaux - Executive Board Member
Industrial/Retail/Offshore Division (Non-fishing Industry Unit)
97 Byrd Avenue
Gander NL A1V 2A7
Ph: (709) 256-2254
E-mail:
mike.devereaux@nf.sympatico.ca

 

Charles Baker - Executive Board Member
Industrial/Retail/Offshore Division (South & Southwest Coasts)
PO Box 795

Grand Bank NL A0E 1W0
Ph: (709) 832-1123

E-mail: charlbakerffaw@yahoo.ca 

 

Warren Broderick - Executive Board Member
Industrial/Retail/Offshore Division (Offshore)
St. Brendan's  NL A0G 3V0

Ph: (709) 687-7208
E-mail:
wbroderick_2000@yahoo.com

 

Nat Fudge - Executive Board Member

Retired Workers

PO Box 1244

Marystown  NL  A0E 2M0

Ph: (709) 279-1525

E-mail: natfudge@gmail.com  

 

Label